UPCOMING WEBINARS

Building products bespoke to small businesses

November 30th | 5pm GMT | 12pm ET | 10am MT | 9am PT

In this discussion we will discuss the issues specific to small businesses, and how insurers can position their propositions to SMEs. When will underwriting technologies catch up with the pace of change seen in this sector? And when will customer experience catch up with B2C products?

The risks and opportunities of AI in insurance

December 1st | 2pm GMT | 9am ET | 10pm HKT

AI once felt like an insurance buzzphrase but now some incumbents have found ways of capturing the real value from AI. In this webinar, we will discuss the remaining barriers to full adoption, and the route forward for innovators in insurance.

The insurance data enabling more inclusive underwriting

December 7th | 5pm GMT | 12pm ET | 10am MT | 9am PT

In this discussion, we will be exploring the ways in which data-driven approaches can produce a more effective and fairer approach to underwriting.

2021: The year insurtech exploded

December 15th | 2pm GMT | 9am ET | 10pm HKT

For our final webinar of 2021, Matt will be joined by some of the biggest names in insurtech as we round up a huge year for insurance innovation.

ON DEMAND WEBINARS

Is embedded insurance the future of consumer distribution?

Watch On Demand

For the distribution, marketing and branding of insurance products, embedded insurance is an entirely new proposition. On one hand, insurers are able to partner with more popular consumer brands – but do they risk surrendering their brand altogether?

When will insurance have its Revolut moment?

Watch On Demand

In this session, we are joined by the founders of two major B2C insurtechs as we discuss the promise that mobile offers for insurance.

Which insurers will thrive beyond 2022?

Watch On Demand

In this panel, we will be joined by experts from across the industry to discuss how insurers can go from surviving to thriving in the insurance environment of the 2020s.

WHAT THE COMMUNITY SAYS

WANT TO SPEAK?

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039