Insurtech Insights

Welcome To The World's largest Insurtech Community

Events  |  Webinars  |  Virtual Roundtables  | Research Reports ​

OUR EVENTS

EUROPE

London   |   InterContinental London – The O2   |    15-16th March 2022

AMERICA

New York  |   Javits Center   |   24-25th May 2022

ASIA

Hong Kong   |   Kerry Hotel  |    New Dates TBA

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Building products bespoke to small businesses

November 30th | 5pm GMT | 12pm ET | 10am MT | 9am PT

In this discussion we will discuss the issues specific to small businesses, and how insurers can position their propositions to SMEs. When will underwriting technologies catch up with the pace of change seen in this sector? And when will customer experience catch up with B2C products?

The risks and opportunities of AI in insurance

December 1st | 2pm GMT | 9am ET | 10pm HKT

AI once felt like an insurance buzzphrase but now some incumbents have found ways of capturing the real value from AI. In this webinar, we will discuss the remaining barriers to full adoption, and the route forward for innovators in insurance.

The insurance data enabling more inclusive underwriting

December 7th | 5pm GMT | 12pm ET | 10am MT | 9am PT

In this discussion, we will be exploring the ways in which data-driven approaches can produce a more effective and fairer approach to underwriting.

OUR REACH

Insurtech Insights is the largest community for all industry executives, entrepreneurs and investors, connecting more than 6,000 people yearly from more than 80 countries. By the ecosystem, Insurtech Insights is the leading platform for insights, inspiration, and networking within the insurance industry while creating a playground for entrepreneurs and businesses to seek opportunities for cooperation and development through annual events.

FOLLOW US ON LINKEDIN FOR DAILY INSURANCE-RELATED NEWS

OUR NETWORK

Insurtechs

Insurers

Investors

EXAMPLES OF PEOPLE JOINING INSURTECH INSIGHTS

PingAn

Chief Innovation Officer

wefox Group

Founder & CEO

CXA Group

CEO

NN Life

President & CEO

Sunlife

CEO Hong Kong

HSBC Life

CEO

Munich Re

Head of Reinsurance 

Aetna

President

Lemonade

CEO & Co-Founder

BIMA

Deputy CEO

LV=

CEO

MassMutual

President & CEO

Swiss Re

CEO Life Capital

Lloyd's of London

Chairman

Assurant

President, Europe

Anorak

CEO

BoughtByMany

CEO

Getsafe

CEO

Ladder

Co-Founder

Travelers

CIO

Mundi Ventures

Investment Director

Simplesurance

CEO

Accel

Partner

Zego

Founder & CEO

A SNIPPET OF OUR COMMUNITY PARTNERS