The insurance data enabling more inclusive underwriting

In partnership with: 

Date: December 7th

5pm GMT | 12pm ET | 10am MT | 9am PT

Agenda:

Register here

I agree to share my information with the webinar sponsors and them contacting me, as stated in the Privacy Policy. Read it here.

JOIN THE WEBINAR DISCUSSION WITH

Jeff Chen

President and CEO at Verikai

Assaf Henkin

Co-founder and COO at Sproutt

Laura McKay

Co-founder and COO at PolicyMe

ABOUT

The insurance industry has a worse reputation with consumers than most. Customers have become used to being penalised for the data they give away in the underwriting process. Particularly for life insurance, exclusions of long term conditions and arbitrary underwriting decisions leave many out of crucial insurance policies.

In this discussion, we will be exploring the ways in which data-driven approaches can produce a more effective and fairer approach to underwriting.

GET IN CONTACT

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039