Building insurance products bespoke to small businesses

Date: November 30th

5pm GMT | 12pm ET | 9am PT

Agenda:

Register here

I agree to share my information with the webinar sponsors and them contacting me, as stated in the Privacy Policy. Read it here.

JOIN THE WEBINAR DISCUSSION WITH

Dax Craig

Co-founder and President at Pie Insurance

John Wallace

Chief Insurance Officer at Vouch

ABOUT

2021 has been a year of significant progress in the industry, as disruptors are serving customer segments previously left out of the insurance equation. One such group that have often struggled to find coverage is the SME sector.

In this discussion we will discuss the issues specific to small businesses, and how insurers can position their propositions to SMEs. When will underwriting technologies catch up with the pace of change seen in this sector? And when will customer experience catch up with B2C products?

GET IN CONTACT

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039