The risks and opportunities of AI in insurance

In partnership with: 

Date: December 1st

2pm GMT | 9am ET | 10pm HKT

Agenda:

Register here

I agree to share my information with the webinar sponsors and them contacting me, as stated in the Privacy Policy. Read it here.

JOIN THE WEBINAR DISCUSSION WITH

Anupam-Datta

Anupam Datta

Co-founder and Chief Scientist at TruEra

David Marock

Sr. Advisor, McKinsey, and former CEO, Charles Taylor

Jeremy Jawish

Co-founder and CEO at Shift Technology

ABOUT

AI once felt like an insurance buzzphrase but now some incumbents have found ways of capturing the real value from AI. In this next phase, insurers must tackle the dual problems of adopting AI at scale, while building confidence around its reliability, transparency and ethical implications.

In this webinar, we will discuss the remaining barriers to full adoption, and the route forward for innovators in insurance.

GET IN CONTACT

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039