2021: The year insurtech exploded

Date: December 15th

2pm GMT | 9am ET | 10pm HKT

Agenda:

Register here

I agree to share my information with the webinar sponsors and them contacting me, as stated in the Privacy Policy. Read it here.

JOIN THE WEBINAR DISCUSSION WITH

Dr-Robin-Kiera

Robin Kiera

CEO at Digitalscouting.de

Rob Galbraith

Author of “The End of Insurance As We Know It”

ABOUT

Record-breaking quarters for funding, high-profile acquisitions and brand new products in new market segments have defined 2021. Insurtech has stolen thunder from the fintech boom in a way that few would have expected last year, and it’s more likely than ever that your friends, family and even pets have been exposed to the insurtech revolution.

For our final webinar of 2021, Matt will be joined by some of the biggest names in insurtech as we round up a huge year for insurance innovation.

GET IN CONTACT

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039