The insiders' guide to scaling to Series A and beyond

Date: November 3rd

2pm GMT | 10am ET | 10pm HKT

Agenda:

Register here

I agree to share my information with the webinar sponsors and them contacting me, as stated in the Privacy Policy. Read it here.

JOIN THE WEBINAR DISCUSSION WITH

Matt Connolly

CEO at Sønr

Cate Gwilliam

Co-founder and CEO at Geollect

ABOUT

Following our Future50 list of Europe’s most promising insurtechs, we are diving deep into what makes an insurtech start up go stratospheric. After 6 months of research into the rising insurtechs that are shaping insurance innovation in Europe, we have collated Europe’s 50 top early stage insurtechs.

In a special webinar in collaboration with Sonr, we talk to some of our Future50 founders about their rise from idea to Series A and beyond.

GET IN CONTACT

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039