The data analytics techniques shaping the future of claims

In partnership with 

Date: September 29th

September 29th | 10am BST | 5am ET | 5pm HKT

Agenda:

Register here

Denotes required*

Read Laserfiches Privacy Notice and Terms of Use

JOIN THE DISCUSSION WITH

Alan-Yue

Alan Yue

SVP, Information Technology at MSIG Insurance

Pragya Anurakti

Technical Director at Laserfiche

ABOUT

For many consumers, the claims process remains a cumbersome bottleneck for customer experience. Customer experience is often held back by disconnected processes. Even in 2021, we are still seeing paper-based processes – and consumer expectations have never been higher in this sector.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss how this critical point in the insurance experience can be made more painless – and even enjoyable – by seamless digital claims.

GET IN CONTACT

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039