Are you getting the most out of your claims data?

Date: August 18th

4pm BST | 11am ET | 11pm HKT

Agenda:

Register here

I agree to share my information with the webinar sponsors and them contacting me, as stated in the Privacy Policy. Read it here

JOIN THE DISCUSSION WITH

Kathy Martin

Global Head ofStructured Settlementsat AIG

Kathy joined the Environmental Claim Department of AIG in 2006 and worked on a number of high profile environmental claims utilizing structured settlements. She joined the AIG Structured Settlements Department in 2010.

Renu Ann Joseph

Founder and CEO at Luminant Analytics

Renu is an economist turned insurtech entrepreneur who has always kept problem solving at the core of her analytics approach. Her expertise spans a broad spectrum of industries: health economics, public policy, financial forecasting, reinsurance and insurance analytics.

Jeanette-Hernandez

Jeanette Hernandez

EVP and Chief Business Development Officer at Ringler

Jeanette has over 25 years in the insurance industry in key leadership roles working with organizations to create strong business models and operational foundations that support growth.

ABOUT

Across consumer and commercial lines, we are seeing the start of a revolution in the ways in which claims are handled. Processes which used to take days and weeks could now be settled in a matter of seconds.

We increasingly consider paper-based claims to be a thing of the past – but how much uptake have we seen of truly digital claims processes? And what are the best ways to disrupt a process that is well known as a pain-point for customers?

GET IN CONTACT

[email protected]

+44 7593 713039